Знакомства в Тольятти, знакомства в Самаре
Top
Login to dating website
Sign up
Positive guy looking for fun and more

Francois

  • Last visit: 30 November 2021 at 18:32
  • 0
42 , Scorpio
United States of America, Prattville
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 32 to 47 for open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a fun, loving, and always positive guy. Like is very short, so let’s explore , and find that one diamond in a million!!
Personal Information
  • 178 cm, 79 kg, sporty body
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Restaurant Manager
  • Against smoking
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(native speaker); French(native speaker); Italian(native speaker); Spanish(native speaker)
  • Dog
Self-portrait
  • Pop rock
  • Forrest gump
  • The 5th horseman
    Heaven is for real
  • Coconut mango curry chicken over jasmine rice
  • Paris France
  • Play tennis, cook, dinner date
  • Dave and Busters
  • My three children
  • Divorce
  • Honesty kondness
  • Mistakes
    Lies
  • I am a Christian
    I don’t do religion
  • Left France in 1995
    Have lived in States for 26 years
  • Have not open my own restaurant yet
  • Meeting new people and serving others
  • N/a
  • I don’t watch tv
    I stream series and movies
  • Not into that
  • http://love.tltnews.ru/page/999777b883y

Rambler's Top100
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More