Знакомства в Тольятти, знакомства в Самаре
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
At morning I bike ride in the sun, at night I walk in the moonlight.


27 , Pisces
United States of America, Saratoga Springs (State of New York)
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 27 to 30 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Artist, conversations,walk at the park by day and night, take art class and game class, like anime and manga, play v-games, make my own animation and webcomic and I draw furries. And I have on Patreon.
I'm looking for
  • Muslim, japan,American
Personal Information
  • 171 cm, 55 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • I live with my parents
  • No
  • Vicarious visions
  • I don't smoke and I can't stand smokers
  • I don't drink and I can't stand drinkers
  • English(intermediate)
  • Community
  • J-pop, epic, heavy metal and etc..
  • Underwater, StarShip Troopers and etc..
  • RedWall, StarCraft etc
  • Nacho, tacos, pizza and etc
  • Saratoga Springs, NYC, Albany, Troy etc
  • Design comic novels, animation design, play with my dog and feed the fish..
  • Saratoga Springs city
  • Is to walk the park at night time
  • None
  • Yes. But sometime people don’t understand to forgive..
  • None
  • Yes. A Labrador retriever
  • Like be a game design and animation..
  • None
  • Like tv. Only to watch on Netflix, Disney +
  • None
  • http://love.tltnews.ru/page/7xu899twt87y

Rambler's Top100
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More